MKMMA Wk 6

I promise

My Personal Pivotal Needs are Autonomy and Recognition for Creative Expression

My Definite Major Purpose in life is blessing, and helping others. My loving, caring, and sharing inclination is a perfect fit for my business and company. I act quickly on and with thanks for all gifts of inspiration; limit TV to 10 hours per week, and social media to only business and family correspondence. I play Tennis, Pickleball, walk with my wife Marilyn and our dog Brooksie several times each week. I work in and around the house and my woodworking shop to help stay physically and mentally fit, healthy, and energetic.

Each week I present my Company’s products and opportunities to at least 10 new people.

On or before 9-1-16 I earn at least $4,000.00 each month, and I provide Marilyn a professional house cleaning service to lighten her load, and brighten her surroundings the way her gorgeous, sparkling brown eyed smile brightens my heart, soul, and entire world.

On or before 9-1-17 I earn at least $10,000.00 each month. I absolutely revel in the joy of giving Marilyn, the love of my life a surprise month luxury vacation anywhere she chooses.

On or before 9-1-18 I earn at least $25,000.00 each month. We purchase a luxury motorhome to travel North America with Brooksie, AND I build my Genuine Red Clay Tennis Court.

On or before 9-1-19 I earn at least $40,000.00 each month, we own our possessions outright, and have at least $2,000,000.00 of readily available, negotiable, assets, AND I add a natural, lush green Grass Tennis court. I love using the courts to teach the intricate, mischievous game of Tennis and unique playing characteristics provided by varied surfaces.

I feel useful, strong, safe, accomplished, and ecstatic about my Family and our life together. I design and build, from scratch, without plans or drawings, fine wood furnishings, as gifts for loved ones. These are recognized and appreciated as gifts of action, speaking louder than words to create and deepen bonds, which resonate with heart, mind, AND spirit. My GREATEST joy is helping, and blessing others anonymously; hoping they are inspired to do the same, spreading joy and blessings. I know God works through us so we learn to love as he does in the PERFECT, eternal flow of giving and receiving, a sentiment well expressed in the words of a song by Nat King Cole in 1948 “THE GREATEST THING YOU’LL EVER LEARN IS JUST TO LOVE AND BE LOVED IN RETURN”.

I always keep my promises

 

 

 

 

 

 

About pffrgm1

Father, Grandfather, retired auto damage appraiser at USAA INS. Tennis player, wood worker, active member of the LDS (Mormon) church, and recent Cancer Survivor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MKMMA Wk 6

  1. Wow – this is so CRYSTAL beautiful – I SEE your gratitude for everything –

    Like

  2. aknovo01 says:

    This is absolutely amazing!!! I love seeing the progression of increased income, and I’m so excited for you to have all the different tennis courts your heart desires!! I also LOVE that you care so much taking good care of your wife. I’m so excited for all the things you all will see when traveling Noeth America!! Great job!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

