MKMMA week 4

Well maybe not a “cake walk”, but HABITS oh baby HABITS. I’ve spent my life mostly as a victim of a habit of essentially no habits with any continuity. At this late stage the value of specific chosen habits have become so obvious to me. For right now in this particular place in my journey the building of the habit of reading the scrolls is CENTRAL and will (pretend the will is crossed out) is followed by abiding to the MKMMA teachings 100%. This time through I do not loose patience, I do not throw it away again for I know I do not truly ever QUIT, so I will not waste time trying to!

Here’s where I’ve gotten to so far………………

For starters I realize my true PPNs are Autonomy i.e. Independence in thoughts and actions i.e. we do in fact choose thoughts, actions and intentions by way of correct habits, and True Health i.e. as a Child (or actual part) of God  in his perfect Image spiritually, physically, and our intentionality of his pure love.

I am still piecing together my complete DMP. For starters I do not have specific dates, dollars or actions. What I mean by that is I still need some more sits. I want and will have enough money to take care of my Wife and My self by building my MLM business. That will be done by putting others first in keeping with the give more to get more laws of compensation concepts.We will have nice, but not necesarily extravagant living, and traveling capability. We will travel to some if not all the Wonders of the World. We will contribute to people and causes as prompted by our thoughts, prayers and hearts.

Well it’s getting past my bed time and I still have some more reading and week 5 stuff to work on.

 

About pffrgm1

Father, Grandfather, retired auto damage appraiser at USAA INS. Tennis player, wood worker, active member of the LDS (Mormon) church, and recent Cancer Survivor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MKMMA week 4

  1. Nice! I enjoyed your post!

    Like

  2. Suzanne Lavigne says:

    Great honest post. Enjoyed it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

