2017 Wk 11 MKMMA Rick Mahoney

This will actually be wks 11, 12, 13 as I have recently had my right knee replaced. I scheduled this this surgery some time ago knowing  that it would coincide with our break period, and it would be a good test of how far I have finally come, or not! I am delighted to be able to say that I have done well! I have not been on the calls or webby’s, but In am doing very well (pardon the pun) standing on my own two feet. I have printed all the lessons and worksheets.

My physical therapist can not believe how well I am doing, and how quickly I am healing. Surgery was Dec 6th and I will have all the stitches out Tuesday the 26th. I will continue with all the physical therapy and and excercises doing triple loads of stretches etc.

I have been and, continue to focus my meditations, sits, and research on just exactly what my true heart’s desire is in terms of business and finances. I know that I am an explorer, sharer, teacher by nature, and I really love the concept of network marketing when it is done right. That said, I have not yet found my “home”, but my gut tells me I am oh so close!

 

About pffrgm1

Father, Grandfather, retired auto damage appraiser at USAA INS. Tennis player, wood worker, active member of the LDS (Mormon) church, and recent Cancer Survivor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 2017 Wk 11 MKMMA Rick Mahoney

  1. paulahilbert says:

    Hi Rick, hope your knee is still continuing to heal nicely. Sounds like you have a great attitude, and I enjoyed your positivity even though you haven’t been able to sit in on the webbies. This means you’re happy within, great job!

    Like

Leave a comment